Skip directly to content


We appreciate your comments. Please feel free to contact us.

The GHAA Members of the Board are

President: Ann Jones
Vice President: open
Interim Secretary: Ellen Repke
Treasurer: Joan Turner
Communications Chair: Debbie Shirley
Programs Co-Chairs: Joan Rademacher and Maureen DeSisto
Publicity Chair: Laurie Crevatis
Exhibits Chair: James McCarthy
Hospitality Chair: Rebecca Jones 

The Haverhill Art Association is currently growing and aims to be one of the finest art associations in the area.

For general information or suggestions on how to make the Haverhill Art Association even better, please email or use the contact form below.

To become a member, upgrade your membership, provide an email to allow us to send you our newsletter, billing or any questions regarding membership, please email