Skip directly to content

Members who teach and accept commissions

Artists who teach

Artist Medium Contact
Whitney Childers Drawing, Illustration whitney@whitneychilders.com
Linda Germain Printmaking linda@lindagermain.com
Sandra Golbert Fine Art, Craft, Jewelry

golbert7@gmail.com

Susan Kneeland All Media,
private lessons only
kneelandfinearts@aol.com
Judith Larmay Oil menlar@comcast.net
Nicole McLean Acrylic, Drawing, Mixed Media, Sculpture, Watercolor nicoleamclean@yahoo.com
Tracy Meola Acrylic tmeola@comcast.net
Margaret Moon Hames Acrylic, Drawing, Mixed Media, Oil, Photography, Watercolor m.hames@comcast.net
Margery Jennings Oil margeryjennings@comcast.net
Mary Paganelli All 2-d media mpagan68@gmail.com
978-352-2587
Joan Rademacher Watercolor jcrade@juno.com
Revelle Taillon Drawing, Acrylic, Pastel, Charcoal, Colored Pencil - including private lessons for adults and children rtaillon@comcast.net
Joan Turner   joanisa@comcast.net

Artists who accept comissions

Artist Medium Contact Subject
Linda Balek Oils, Drawing dbalek@comcast.net  
Whitney Childers Acrylic, Mixed Media, Watercolor, Digital whitney@whitneychilders.com children's books/Illustrations
Denise DeLongis-Chesky Clay, Sculpture denise@iconstaff.com  
Ted Dzialo Drawing, Watercolor, Pen/Ink tmdzialo@myfairpoint.net dog portraits

Danielle Gauthier-McCarthy

  GauthierArt@me.com portraits, still lifes
Sandra Golbert   golbert7@gmail.com  
Margaret Moon Hames Acrylic, Mixed Media, Oil, Photography, Watercolor m.hames@comcast.net portraits - people, pets, houses, etc.
Andrea Holbrook Oil, Pastel portraitsandrea@aol.com animal portraits
Margery Jennings

Acrylic, Drawing, Pastel, Oil, Mixed Media, Watercolor

margeryjennings@comcast.net landscapes
Ann Jones Watercolor art.annjones@gmail.com still lifes; interiors
Susan Kneeland All Media kneelandfinearts@aol.com Portraits, animals, landscapes
Judith Larmay Oil menlar@comcast.net any subject
Nicole McLean Drawing, Watercolor nicoleamclean@yahoo.com portraits, business  
Tracy Meola Acrylic, Drawing tmeola@comcast.net still life
Elizabeth Peck Drawing, Oil, Pastel elizabethdawidowicz@yahoo.com portraits
Joan Rademacher Watercolor jcrade@juno.com house portraits, landscapes
Debbie Shirley Acrylic dshirleyart@yahoo.com still lifes, house and car portraits, local signs and buildings
Revelle Taillon
Oil, Pencil, Colored Pencil
people, animals, birds, pets
Joan Turner Pencil, Acrylic, Oil, Calligraphy joanisa@comcast.net varied