Skip directly to content

newsletter

August 2017 Newsletter

on Tue, 08/01/2017 - 8:52pm

It's time for summer's hottest news!  

Click the link below to view the August 2017 GHAA newsletter - full of news and artists' opportunities.

Tags: 

July GHAA Newsletter

on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 3:45pm

Hot summer news from the GHAA!!

Tags: 

June 2016 GHAA Newsletter

on Mon, 06/05/2017 - 2:17pm

It is another busy art-filled month here with the GHAA! Click the link below to catch up on all the latest news:

Tags: 

May 2017 GHAA Newsletter

on Sun, 05/07/2017 - 12:45pm

So much going on in May! Check out our newsletter and keep up-to-date:

Tags: 

April Newsletter

on Wed, 04/05/2017 - 10:31am

New month - new news! Click below to catch up on all the local art news In April's newsletter.

Tags: 

March Newsletter

on Mon, 03/06/2017 - 10:36pm

Catch up on all the local artsy news! Lots of events coming up - be sure to stay informed and click the link below for the latest GHAA newsletter:

Tags: 

January/February 2017 Newsletter

on Mon, 01/02/2017 - 1:38pm

New year, new news!

Stay up to date and follow the link below to check out the newest newsletter from the GHAA.

Tags: 

December GHAA Newsletter

on Sun, 12/04/2016 - 4:40pm

Just in time for the holidays! Catch up on all the latest news from the GHAA:

Tags: 

November Newsletter

on Wed, 11/09/2016 - 7:35am

So much art news! Be sure to catch up on it all in our November newsletter......

Tags: 

October 2016 Newsletter

on Mon, 10/03/2016 - 10:19pm

Check out all the GHAA news for Fall - events, demonstrations, shows, artist opportunites and more!

Tags: 

Pages