Skip directly to content

newsletter

April Newsletter

on Wed, 04/05/2017 - 10:31am

New month - new news! Click below to catch up on all the local art news In April's newsletter.

Tags: 

March Newsletter

on Mon, 03/06/2017 - 10:36pm

Catch up on all the local artsy news! Lots of events coming up - be sure to stay informed and click the link below for the latest GHAA newsletter:

Tags: 

January/February 2017 Newsletter

on Mon, 01/02/2017 - 1:38pm

New year, new news!

Stay up to date and follow the link below to check out the newest newsletter from the GHAA.

Tags: 

December GHAA Newsletter

on Sun, 12/04/2016 - 4:40pm

Just in time for the holidays! Catch up on all the latest news from the GHAA:

Tags: 

November Newsletter

on Wed, 11/09/2016 - 7:35am

So much art news! Be sure to catch up on it all in our November newsletter......

Tags: 

October 2016 Newsletter

on Mon, 10/03/2016 - 10:19pm

Check out all the GHAA news for Fall - events, demonstrations, shows, artist opportunites and more!

Tags: 

September 2016 Newsletter

on Wed, 09/07/2016 - 10:24pm

All the news that is fit to print!

Lots of art news - lots of art happenings. Be sure to click below to download a copy of our current newsletter and catch up on all the latest information from the GHAA.

 

Tags: 

August Newsletter

on Mon, 08/15/2016 - 8:37am

The midsummer newsletter is here!

Get your "hot" art news from the GHAA in our August newsletter - link is below.

Tags: 

July 2016 Newsletter!

on Wed, 07/06/2016 - 11:51pm

The July GHAA newsletter is here!
Check out the newsletter for the latest news, events and artist opportunities.

Don't miss it!

Tags: 

June GHAA Newsletter

on Mon, 06/06/2016 - 9:57pm

Catch up on all the latest in the local art news!

Click below to see our newsletter for June.....

Tags: 

Pages