Skip directly to content

newsletter

February Newsletter

on Mon, 02/01/2016 - 4:51pm

Catch up with all the latest GHAA news!

You don't want to miss out on all the upcoming events, so check out the February newsletter by clicking on the link below.

Tags: 

January 2016 Newsletter

on Sat, 01/02/2016 - 2:14pm

Happy New Year!

Start your New Year off right with the latest news from the GHAA.....

Tags: 

December Newsletter

on Thu, 12/03/2015 - 10:02pm

Can you believe it is already December?!!

Well, the Holidays are here - and so is the latest GHAA newsletter. Catch up on our latest art news and opportunities!

Tags: 

November GHAA Newsletter

on Wed, 11/11/2015 - 6:26am

Read all about it!

Catch up on GHAA news, upcoming events and artist opportunities in November's newsletter:

Tags: 

October 2015 Newsletter

on Thu, 10/01/2015 - 10:07pm

The latest edition of the GHAA newsletter is now available. Be sure to check out the latest news and artist opportunities!

Tags: 

September 2015 Newsletter

on Tue, 09/01/2015 - 11:27am

It may be back-to-school time for some, but the GHAA events have been going strong! Check out this month's newletter for all the latest information.

Tags: 

August 2015 Newsletter

on Tue, 08/04/2015 - 3:38pm

Get the latest news from the Greater Haverhill Arts Association! The August newsletter is available here:

Tags: 

July Newsletter

on Tue, 07/21/2015 - 8:54pm

Have you seen the news?
Catch up on all the latest GHAA news in our July Newsletter. Lots of announcements and opportunities - check it out by following the link below:

Tags: 

June 2014 Newsletter

on Thu, 06/04/2015 - 9:33pm

Lots of new opportunities! Be sure to download the June newsletter:

Tags: 

May 2015 GHAA Newsletter

on Mon, 05/04/2015 - 10:09pm

Get the latest information about upcoming events, calls to artists and association news. The May Newsletter is now online:

 

Tags: 

Pages